Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 1:51 p.m.

Wow, you got them all right. I think it's about
time you started listening to new music.



So you think you know lyrics to 80's songs?
brought to you by Quizilla

I can't believe I got them all right, although I do love my 80's music.

The Afterlife, V1.0 by silentounce
Name
Favorite Color
Your fateNirvana
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

No comment. ^^;;

past life by mugseymalone
Birthday
Name
Born onJune 2, 747
occupationArcheologist
wealth148,534
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

Ya know, when I try it with my real name, I'm a coachman, my online name I'm an archeologist. Think I'll stick with my online, ne?

The Afterlife, V1.0 by silentounce
Name
Favorite Color
Your fate50 virgins for all eternity
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!