Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-20 - 11:30 a.m.

I'm so sick of bitchy people, myself included, that I could scream. People, if ya want a call returned don't be rude on the voicemail! It's that easy. I usually return it anyway but only after making you wait until the end of the day about 30 minutes before I'm ready to leave, so ha ha to you. And don't leave a message like "Damn it" or "I don't believe this." on the voicemail either. MY voicemail tells me your phone number, so the laughs on you. And don't believe what--that the phone company lied to you about the number? No, honey, it's not customer service, it's my number. Stupid phone company won't correct it either. And when I tell you you've got the wrong number don't be rude to me or I won't tranfer you/give you the right one. It's NOT MY FAULT you've got the wrong number.

My poor kitty is sick. She's got an upset tummy--she's getting a lot of those lately. I should probably take her to the vet. I don't know what's causing it. I love her to death but I just don't know what to do about her. She's pooping on my rugs and only uses her litterbox to pee. Any suggestions to get her to use her box again? It's making me crazy. Since March, I've gone through 9 rolls of paper towels cleaning up after her. Sheesh.

My home computer is being cranky too. It won't stay connected to the Internet for very long. Disconnects me. *tears hair out*

Stress Level: high

Currently reading: The Hot Zone

Listening to: Radio: the Edge

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!