Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-05 - 11:15 a.m.

Lil Sis got spayed. Thank goodness she wasn't pregnant. She was very miserable afterward. She meowed ow at me. It sounded she said ow. Broke my heart. Hard to explain to her why she's hurting so. She's doing better now. Been romping and raring outside.

Is it just me or is Hollow Bastion in Kingdom Hearts part 1 kinda confusing? That maze stuff with the gates. And what's up with the "temporary" ownership of the Keyblade by Sora?! Argh! How not fair to Sora. And then to give him a wooden sword! Grrrr! How awful. I felt terrible for him.

My bathroom on my house is done! YES! And I now have carpet, Dubloon color, Barrier Reef style, in my bedrooms! Paid for! And I ordered my appliances, my fridge wasn't in stock, so they'll come in some time this week. Exciting. Then, of course, I'll have to pay for them. Yech. Money's getting low. And here I am contemplating buying a second memory card for my PS2 since I'm now out of room on my one and only one due to playing KH. I don't want to save over KH files that I have right now.

I'm currently websearching for Fastlane pics from the lesbian episode, the one where Billy kisses the other girl. The other girl has a hairstyle that I like and that I'm really considering getting. I didn't tape the episode and I'm having trouble finding pics of the hairstyle. Most involve the kiss, which I don't really want to explain to my hairdresser, who is my mom, yes she's a professional cosmetologist. She'd probably think it was a "lesbian hairstyle". She has before with other hairtyles--too short or too boyish looking for women. Have to soften it otherwise people will think you're lesbian is her opinion. Yeah, right, mom.

I'm having to cut my hair somewhat even if I don't get the hairstyle I'm considering. I'm losing so much hair and I don't know why. I'm actually using hair loss products to try to stop it. My ends are looking awful due to the hair loss. I'll trim it by a couple of inches even if I don't get it "cut". I'm hoping it's just stress and that as soon as I get the house finished, it'll stop falling out so. If not, doctor here I come.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!