Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-08 - 1:08 p.m.

Well, not much going on. Just been busy. I've actually got enough bookcases now for my crap. Now, I'm sorting through and putting stuff on them. Ugh. What fun. Not.

Whee! Noir DVD 2 is out. Got to have it. Loved the first one totally. And have to get Raphexlon. Want it. Bad.

Just been working and not much else. I'm going on a job related trip soon. If the class on algae isn't canceled. Then the next weekend, I'm going to Galvez with my mom to a hair show convention. It's a tax write-off for her. I'm looking forward to seeing Galvez. Beaches! All in May.

I hardly wear makeup and yet I've got a ton of it and keep buying it. ^^;;; I wear it on the weekends but not for work. Work=nasty=boss doesn't care.

Finished betaing a 40+ page fanfic on Strife/Joxer. It was okay. Not what I expected from that author. Wanna go see a movie and well, just have some fun soooooooooo bad. Just no money.......or people to see it with. Everyone's busy. Sigh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!