Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-01 - 11:25 a.m.

DD whose job I have now, quit in April 2000. This is basically a reminder for my resume I'm workin' on.

I like the show His Mysterious Ways when I remember to watch it. I like Declan, but I can identify with Miranda. I like her too.

I was so tired yesterday from lack of sleep, I took a nap from 5 to 7, and turned my light off at 9:30pm, but it took me a while to get to sleep.

I put Mervis in the garage to sleep, moved everything out there--her bed, food, etc. She doesn't scratch the door down the way she does in the laundry room.

I missed my exercise yesterday. I'm up a lb I think. Grrr. I'll exercise this afternoon.

Someone else reported the creepy guy living in the trailer in the driveway next to my house to the city. I called Monday, and the woman on the phone said that an inspector was going out to look at it, and that if he was still living there that a certified letter would be sent to the owners of the house for it to be corrected within 14 days. She said I could call back to find out what was going on after the inspection. Creep thinks he's being sneaky. He's now parking his truck down the street in front of a house a couple of houses down. Moron. I will report that myself. I'm gonna call and check tommorrow. I'm positive he's the one that killed my cat even though I've no proof. He just has this look in his eyes....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!