Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-24 - 1:14 p.m.

Yup, Amy's still here. She couldn't pass the physical for her Reserves, so she's not participating in the exercises for the next 2 weeks. Rats. I was lookin' forward to it. Her being gone that is. Two weeks Amy free. Le bliss.

Got my hair cut yesterday. Couldn't stand it anymore, Capt'n. Talk about a bad hair day. Dye it soon too. Roots icky now. Maybe blonde again. After hair cut, went with Mom to Good Eats to eat. Restaurant named right--good food there. I gained a pound back, I think, because of the cheeseburger I had. Mom had chicken fried steak. Yummers. I did exercise with DS again last night. No excuses. But I'm so tired and sleepy right now.

Finished the Weiss Kreuz boxset. Fun. Entertaining. Angst-filled. Very amusing. Need to find Gluhen and download it to watch it.

Now I need to watch Beserk vol 1 and 2. I'm going to watch vol 1 tonight and exercise.

I also need to watch the 2 movies I rented and return them to Blockbuster. Rented Desperado and A Midsummer's Night Dream. Desperado is the prequel to the movie out now, with Johnny Deep-Once in America or something like that. Dream has Michelle Pfeiffer in it.

I think I ate too much just now for lunch, so maybe a very light dinner. And Disco Sweat! I hope my new exercise tapes come soon--DS is boring me. I've even yawned doing it.

I did receive Galerians. The first vg, not Ash. Can't wait to play it, but first I must watch the stuff listed above.

Made responses to my mailing lists I'm one. Gack. Too many lists.

I own two, myself:

Kingdom Hearts and videogame yaoi, yuri, het discussion list: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/khgamesdiscuss/

Samurai Deeper Kyo yaoi, yuri, het list: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sdkml/

Feel free to join them if interested. Only if you know what yaoi and yuri is though. Or ya might have an unpleasant surprise.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!